Of Directors

Abans Enterprises Limited (“AEL”) was incorporated on 2nd February, 1985. Presently, AEL is listed on BSE Limited and Metropolitan Stock Exchange of India Limited (MSEI). Matru-Smriti Traders Limited was taken over by Mr. Abhishek Bansal on February 25, 2015.

Following takeover of the Company and in order to reflect the group name, the name of the Company was changed to “Abans Enterprises Limited”. AEL is involved in the business of trading in Commodities, Agri - Commodities, Precious Metals, Shares, Currencies and all kind of Derivatives over all the leading Exchanges and also in the Spot Market.

Our Board & KMP are as follows
  • Mr. Abhishek Bansal
    (Chairperson and Managing Director)
  • Mrs. Shardul Damani
    (Non – Executive Director)
  • Mr. Kaushik Mehta
    (Non – Executive Director)
  • Mr. Sanjiv Swarup
    (Independent Director)
  • Mr. Paresh Davda
    (Independent Director)
  • Mrs. Punita Suthar
    (Woman Independent Director)
  • Ms. Deepika Gala
    (Company Secretary and Compliance Officer)