

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. Kayomarz Sadri	Whole Time Director & Chief Executive Officer
2.	Mrs. Shardul Damani	Non – Executive Director
3.	Mr. Sanjiv Swarup	Independent Director
4.	Dr. Anita Shantaram	Woman Independent Director
5.	Mr. Paras Savla	Independent Director
6.	Mr. Deepak Zope	Executive Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Position	Designation on the Board of the Company
1.	Mr. Paras Savla	Chairperson	Independent Director
2.	Dr. Anita Shantaram	Member	Woman Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Shardul Damani	Member	Non – Executive Director

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Position	Designation on the Board of the Company
1.	Mr. Sanjiv Swarup	Chairperson	Independent Director
2.	Dr. Anita Shantaram	Member	Woman Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Shardul Damani	Member	Non – Executive Director

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Position	Designation on the Board of the Company
1.	Mr. Paras Savla	Chairperson	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Deepak Zope	Member	Executive Director
3.	Dr. Anita Shantaram	Member	Woman Independent Director

Abans Enterprises Limited